Protesting Time Change

April 4, 2011

Okay, it’s been a month now and we’re still shaken by the time change. Some of you say, change your clock and forget about it. BUT, I simply cannot. My body feels all out of sorts, I get up and I’m already behind on my day. Our patrons stomachs haven’t changed, those hungry tummies are showing up like clockwork, an hour later than usual, but actually at the same time as before.

Does any of this make sense?

What I’m sayin’ is… we’re not changing time.   Our bodies didn’t like the new hours so we’re changing them back. Seriously!

From today until November 6 our hours will be 12-3 and 6-9.

 

 

Leave a Reply

